Call Us Email Us

Ellicott Parts and Service

Global Offices

Ellicott Parts Headquarters

1611 Bush Street
Baltimore, MD 21230

Ph: (410) 625-0808
Fax: (410) 244-8768

parts@dredge.com

Ellicott Parts Nigeria

Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
www.geoplex.com

Ph: 0803 5696538


contactus@geoplex.com

Ellicott Parts Mexico

Villahermosa, Tabasco, Mexico
www.makisur.com

Ph: (993) 314-4790
Fax: (993) 314-2426

info@makisur.com

Contact Us

Department Director

Marty Barnes
(410) 625-0808
mbarnes@dredge.com


Parts Sales Manager

Brian D'Angelo
(410) 545-0239
bdangelo@dredge.com


Senior Field Engineer

Mark Heimberger
(410) 302-2561
mheimberger@dredge.com


Senior Field Engineer

Gordon Hall
(410) 302-9726
ghall@dredge.com


Field Service Technician

Ray Scott
(410) 818-7678
rscott@dredge.com


Administrative Assistant

Kate Bayer
(410) 545-0275
kbayer@dredge.com

Parts Department

Ellicott strives to be a leader in every aspect of the dredging industry. Our mission is to boost your dredge efficiency and increase your profits. To ensure your satisfaction, Ellicott's Customer Service provides the highest possible quality parts and service. Our multiple manufacturing facilities enable us to:

  • Manufacture parts in-house for quality assurance
  • Maintain a large selection of dredge parts in our warehouse
  • Provide immediate delivery for most parts anywhere in the world
  • Offer continuous after-sales support from knowledgeable parts team members

  • Service Department

    Ellicott's Field Service team of highly qualified technicians are available for the following:

  • Assembly/Installation of new dredges
  • Service supervision of dredge operations and maintenance procedures
  • Advice on efficient operation
  • Troubleshooting and diagnostics

  • Placing an Order

    To place an order, please contact the Parts Department. When placing an order, have the following information available:
  • Dredge Name, Model Number
  • Original Contract Number
  • Parts Description
  • Part Number
  • Quantity Needed
  • Our Affiliates:



    Ellicott Dredges, LLC | 1611 Bush Street | Baltimore MD 21230, U.S.A.
    Toll Free: 888-870-3005 | Phone: (410) 625-0808 | Fax: (410) 545-0293
    Email: Sales Department
    Copyright 2000 - , Ellicott Dredges LLC